## Based on the Walk-in-Interview held on 10th and 11th February, 2025 the following candidates have been selected as Guest Faculty in the department mentioned against them:

S1. No.	Department	Name
1	Geography	Dr. Shikha Subba
2	Psychology	Ms. Nirmitasha Bora
3	FYUG NEP Programme	Shri Ugyal C. Lama
4	English	Shri Sabin Kumar Pandey
5	Law	Shri Satish Kharwar
		Shri Paresh Shaw
6	Economics	Ms. Mamta Sharma
7	History	Shri Jigmee Dorjee Bhutia
		Dr. Anjana Tamang *
8	Education	Dr. Anupam Pokhrel
		Ms. Tshering Ongmoo Bhutia
9	Management	Dr. Susmita Subba

sd/-Registrar

\* Subject to conditions