SIKKIM UNIVERISTY ADMISSION 2020 - 2021 List of Selected Candidates For Hostel MPHIL/PHD Courses

.....

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Following candidates are provisionally allotted Hostel Accommodation. Candidates are requested to make online payment from the university website (www.cus.ac.in) w.e.f 30th December 2020 to 2nd January' 2021 (till mid night). The provisional admission of the selected candidate will be deemed cancelled

- a) If candidate fails to pay the fees within the stipulated timeline
- b) If any discrepancies is found in the submitted documents.

"LIST OF SELECTED FEMALE CANDIDATES FOR HOSTEL ADMISSION"

SI.No	FORM NUMBER	PROGRAMME NAME	NAME OF THE APPLICANT
1	SUPD20006603	Master of Philosophy (Political Sciences)	NABANITA DEVI
2	SUDC20007414	Doctor of Philosophy(Psychology)	KINNARI KASHYAP
3	SUDC20006700	Doctor of Philosophy(Music)	ARKAJA BHARADWAJ
4	SUDC20007090	Doctor of Philosophy(Nepali)	ROSHNI BHUJEL
5	SUDC20006790	Doctor of Philosophy(Botany)	DHARMIT LEPCHA
6	SUDC20007035	Doctor of Philosophy(Tourism)	PRIYANKA KHALING
7	SUDC20007002	Doctor of Philosophy(Microbiology)	MAYOURI DAS
8	SUDC20007463	Doctor of Philosophy(Economics)	KRIPASHREE BACHASPATIMAYUM
9	SUDC20007279	Doctor of Philosophy(Anthropology)	MUNMUN CHUTIA
10	SUDC20006489	Doctor of Philosophy(Nepali)	KRISHNA MAYA DAHAL
11	SUDC20007591	Doctor of Philosophy(English)	ROHINI SINGH

--- End of the List ---

Sd/-

Working Committee Admission

SIKKIM UNIVERISTY ADMISSION 2020 - 2021 List of Selected Candidates For Hostel **MPHIL/PHD Courses**

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Following candidates are provisionally allotted Hostel Accommodation. Candidates are requested to make online payment from the university website (www.cus.ac.in) w.e.f 30th December 2020 to 2nd January' 2021 (till mid night). The provisional admission of the selected candidate will be deemed cancelled

- a) If candidate fails to pay the fees within the stipulated timeline
- b) If any discrepancies is found in the submitted documents.

"LIST OF SELECTED MALE CANDIDATES FOR HOSTEL ADMISSION"

SI.No	FORM NUMBER	PROGRAMME NAME	NAME OF THE APPLICANT
1	SUDC20007142	Doctor of Philosophy(Economics)	UTPALJIT DEORI
2	SUDC20006385	Doctor of Philosophy(Geography)	BIJAY CHETTRI
3	SUDC20006416	Doctor of Philosophy(Horticulture)	LOMASH SHARMA
4	SUDC20007454	Doctor of Philosophy(English)	MANOJ KUMAR LIMBU
5	SUDC20006864	Doctor of Philosophy(Nepali)	YOGESH LIMBU
6	SUPD20006270	Master of Philosophy(Geography)	RANA ROY
7	SUDC20006831	Doctor of Philosophy(Geography)	RUPAK KUMAR SINGH

--- End of the List ---

Sd/-

Working Committee Admission