OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER SUSA ELECTION 2018-19 SIKKIM UNIVERSITY

List of eligible Candidates for SUSA election 2018-19

SI No	Name	SI. No in the voter's list	Roll No	Department	Post
1.	Palsang Tamang	1373	17MSPS11	Psychology	President
2.	Pankaj Rai	1651	18MPPL05	Political Science	President
3.	Kalyani Lama	404	18MACL03	Chinese	Vice President
4.	Monika Rai	81	16BSGL05	Geology	Vice President
5.	Amiras Luitel	763	18MHS002	History	General Secretary
6.	Pallav Ram Bhujel	1875	18PDLW03	Law	General Secretary
7.	Sebastian Ratney	1073	17MMC015	Mass Communications	Joint Secretary
8.	Yalember Dewan	1425	17MAS032	Sociology	Joint Secretary
9.	Hena Gurung	637	17MEN008	English	Treasurer
10.	Rahul Gupta	454	17MC0014	Commerce	Treasurer
11.	Roshan Kumar Sharma	1537	14UCA016	Computer Applications	Treasurer
12.	Bishal Bhuyan	1887	17PDMN02	Management	Secretary for Academic affairs
13.	Saurabh Kaushik	1940	17PDPC02	Peace and Conflict	Secretary for Academic Affairs
14.	Koushik Baruah	163	15BHT008	Horticulture	Secretary Social Service Affairs
15.	Sakshi Tiwari	50	16BACL12	Chinese	Secretary for Social Service Affairs
16.	Bishal Bhandari	1099	17MMT003	Maths	Secretary for Games and Sporting Affairs
17.	Megha Pradhan	1360	15UMPS12	Psychology	Secretary for Games and Sporting Affairs
18.	Ruthmary Lepcha	174	15BHT020	Horticulture	Secretary for Games and Sporting Affairs
19.	Rinchen Ongmoo Lepcha	941	17MLP004	Lepcha	Secretary for Cultural Affairs
20.	Uddhav Bhattarai	1485	17MT0027	Tourism	Secretary for Cultural Affairs