## Based on the Walk-in-Interview held on 4th February, 2020 the following candidates have been selected as Guest Faculty in the department mentioned against them:

S1. No.	Department	Name
1	Education	Ms. Sernya Sonam Bhutia
		Shri Nabin Manger
		Ms. Sanyim Lepcha
2	Mass Communications	Shri Rohan Prasad
3	Tourism	Shri Sonam Gyamtso Bhutia
4	Hindi	Shri Saroj Lama
		Shri Pramod Rajbhar
5	English	Ms. Rohini Singh
		Ms. Shail Kumari
6	Geography	Shri Dawa Sherpa
7	Horticulture	Dr. Pashte Vrushali Vijaykumar
8	Microbiology	Subecha Rai
		Ashish Kumar Singh
9	Zoology	Aita Hang Subba

sd/-Registrar