Based on the Walk-in-Interview held on 13th February, 2019 the following candidates have been selected as Guest Faculty in the department mentioned against them:

S1. No.	Department	Name
1	Education	Ms. Kriti Gurung
2	Nepali	Mr. Suman Bantawa
		Ms. Srijana Sharma
3	International Relations	Ms. Teressa I.S. Namchu
		Mr. Aswant Katwal
4	Political Sciences	Ms. Chokey Namgyal Bhutia
		Mr. Bhim Bahadur Subba
5	Peace & Conflict Studies & Management	Mr. Tikendra Kr. Chhetri
6	Mathematics	Mr. Raj Bhawan Yadav
7	Horticulture	Dr. Pashte Vrushal Vijaykumari
8	Microbiology	Dr. Shankar Prasad Sha

sd/-Registrar