Sikkim University

Department of Mathematics
Near Chungsang-Brahmaputra Science Centre, Gairigoan, Tadong


Programme offered: MSc

About the Department

Teaching Strength


Permanent Faculty




Dr. Thoudam Roshan Singh

Assistant Professor, In-charge

Ms. Rinkila Bhutia

Assistant Professor

Visiting Faculty


Prof. Pramod Kumar Sharma
Mr. Deepak Subedi
Dr. Moumita Paul

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Subir Mukhopadhyay

Dr. Amitabha Bhattacharyya

Dr. Ajay Tripathi

Dr. Hemam Dinesh Singh



 Locate Us

You are here: Home Schools School of Physical Sciences Dept. of Mathematics

Copyright © Sikkim University, 2011-2012. All Rights Reserved.         ||        Content Disclaimer

We have 590 guests and no members online