Sikkim University

Statutory Officers

The Chancellor : Justice(Retd.) Ruma Pal

The Vice-Chancellor :Prof. Dr. Tanka B. Subba

The Deans of Schools

The Registrar : Sh. T. K. Kaul

The Finance Officer: CA Pramod Kumar Singh

The Controller of Examinations : Shri Debasish Chowdhury

The Librarian :  Prof. A.S. Chandel


You are here: Home Information Statutory Officers

Copyright © Sikkim University, 2011-2012. All Rights Reserved.         ||        Content Disclaimer

We have 576 guests and no members online