## **Members of Internal Complaints Committee**

S.	Name	Presiding	E mail id	Phone no.
No		officer/		
		Member		
1	Dr.V.Rama Devi	Presiding	vrdevi@cus.ac.in	09000453743
		officer		
2	Dr.Sandhya Thapa	Member	sthapa@cus.ac.in	9474983801
3	Dr.Pushpa Sharma	Member	psharma@cus.ac.in	9733143455
4	Dr.Bimala Singh	Member	bsingh@cus.ac.in	9775969432
5	Dr.Sujata Upadhyay	Member	supadhyay@cus.ac.in	8967036279
6	Ms.Grace D.Chankapa	Member	gdchankapa@cus.ac.in	9609775194
7	Dr.Manjushree Thapa	Member	mthapa@cus.ac.in	8388066478
8	Dr.Nidhi Saxena	Member	nsaxena@cus.ac.in	9800078833
9	Dr.Anju Verma	Member	averma@cus.ac.in	8001605914
10	Ms.Rinkila Bhutia	Member	rbhutia@cus.ac.in	7407183921
11	Dr.Doma Bhutia	External	domabhutia@yahoo.co.	9434382200
		Member	in	