Based on the Walk-in-Interview held on 29th February, 2024 and 1st March, 2024 the following candidates have been selected as Guest Faculty in the department mentioned against them:

Sl. No.	Department	Name
1	Zoology	Dr. Suman Dahal
		Dr. Kishor Sharma
2	Botany	Ms. Vijeta Rai
3	Geology	Dr. Parmanand Kumar
4	FYUG NEP Programme	Ms. Ikla Subba
5	English	Shri Pema Gyalchen Tamang
6	Nepali	Dr. Suraj Gurung
7	Political Science	Ms. Latika Thami
8	History	No one found eligible
9	Sociology	Dr. Ngao Thohrii
10	Tourism	Shri Pawas Chaturvedi
11	Mass Communication	Shri Tashi Tseten Norden Lepcha
		Shri Daoud Mohd. Khan

sd/-Registrar