SUNTSA EXECUTIVE BODY OFFICE BEARERS 2020

SI. No.	Name	Position
1	Sh. Dorjee Sherpa	President
2	Mrs. Christina Rai	Vice-President
3	Mrs. Reshu Pradhan	General Secretary
4	Ms. Tshering D. Bhutia	Assistant General Secretary
5	Sh. Bijay Kumar Chettri	Treasurer
6	Sh. Arun Thapa	Secretary - Social & Cultural
7	Sh. Bikram Thapa	Executive Member
8	Sh. Pawan Lama	Executive Member
9	Sh. Ringzing Norbu Bhutia	Executive Member
10	Mrs. MingmaAngee Sherpa	Executive Member
11	Mrs. DakshataLawar	Executive Member
12	Ms. Netra Kharel	Executive Member
13	Ms. Sujata Chettri	Executive Member
14	Mrs. Kalpana D. Chettri	Executive Member
15	Mrs. RinkuTamang	Executive Member
16	Mr. Gagan Sen Chettri	Publicity Secretary